Telefonverzeichnis

member

Geschäftsführung

Rudolf Broer

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-0
rudolf.broer@rtb-bl.de

member

Vertrieb

Heiner Thöne

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-261
heiner.thoene@rtb-bl.de

member

Vertrieb

Marc Rummeny

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-19
marc.rummeny@rtb-bl.de

member

Vertrieb

Felix Schuster

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-271
felix.schuster@rtb-bl.de

member

Back Office Vertrieb

Sandra Wille

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-268
sandra.wille@rtb-bl.de

member

Entwicklung

Christian Ehring

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-16
christian.ehring@rtb-bl.de

member

Entwicklung

Andreas Hegemann

Tel.: +49 2307 925100-40
andreas.hegemann@rtb-elektronik.de

member

Auftragsabwicklung

Ludmila Vogel

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-14
ludmila.vogel@rtb-bl.de

member

Auftragsabwicklung

Sarah Dobbels

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-259
sarah.dobbels@rtb-bl.de

member

Auftragsabwicklung / Repair Center

Laura Cammarano

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-272
laura.cammarano@rtb-bl.de

member

Einkauf

Dominik Schulte

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-15
dominik.schulte@rtb-bl.de

member

Einkauf

Marco Guarino

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-120
marco.guarino@rtb-bl.de

member

PR/Werbung

Sarah Croft

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-118
sarah.croft@rtb-bl.de

member

Buchhaltung

Anja Hagen

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-13
anja.hagen@rtb-bl.de

member

Personal

Rebecca Ewers

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-13
rebecca.ewers@rtb-bl.de

member

Ampel-Hotline

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-22

member

TOPO-Hotline

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-260

member

PSA-Hotline

Technischer Support

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-206

member

Repair Center

PSA Reparaturen

Tel.: +49 5252 9706-205